Reviews - Rosita Hotel Puerto Vallarta in Puerto Vallarta

Travel dates
Adults
Children (0 - 11 years)

Reviews (8)

4/ 5
March, 28, 2018

Bien y estancia agradable

La habitación está limpia tiene una bonit vista al mar. Los alimentos del Restaurant son buenos y sabrosos. Los equipo tecnológicos habrá que cambiarlos y modernizarlos, el wifi libre y disponible.

Trip type: Couple - March, 2018
4/ 5
February, 13, 2018

Perry&Lisa

Nice clean hotel with great service We especially appreciated the help we received from Anna Rosa. Housekeeping was also great, all around good experience

Trip type: Friends - February, 2018
3/ 5
February, 07, 2018

Hotel Rosita

Friendly staff Good location Good food We had to wait 3 days to have a refrigerator in our room which I request when I made my reservation. The pools chairs are not confortable and need to be changed.

Trip type: Couple - February, 2018
3/ 5
January, 23, 2018

Ruidoso por las noches

Hotel Rosita es un hotel viejo con una vista maravillosa del mar. El servicio es impecable en el hotel aunque más o menos por el restaurante. El internet no funciona bien en las habitaciones ni el restaurante. Hay mucho ruido por los discos del malecón. Hubo un luz grande fuera de la habitación que la iluminó por todo de la noche porque hay un espacio grande entre las cortinas y las paredes. Me quedé allá hace un año y creo que es vale la pena para pagar por una habitación en frente del mar.

Trip type: Single - December, 2017

Sonia Hernandez, responded to this review

Estimada Ms. Macpartland, agradecemos los comentarios que nos hace de Hotel Rosita. Lamentamos los incovenientes que tuvo. La experiencia que nos cuenta nos ayuda para crecer como empresa. Nos gustaría que en un futuro nos permitiera servirle nuevamente. Saludos cordiales

23 January 2018 - 07:37 PM
5/ 5
October, 16, 2017

The Rosita has everything

It is a historic hotel and emblematic of the city in front of the sea. The location is the best if you seek to be in the historic part of town and right on the seafront which starts right at this hotel and faces the sea and with beaches. More can not be asked for. In the area are all the shops of regional items, and many bars and restaurants for all tastes and ages. There begins the zone of more movida and nocturnal activities. And also the beaches. The hotel has a rather old style but very well maintained. The rooms are very spacious, including the most economical, with 2 comfortable and very large beds, with good bedding, air conditioning and free wifi. All very clean. In rooms of this standard class there is no minibar, no hair dryer and no safe.

Trip type: Family - December, 2016
5/ 5
October, 16, 2017

Very traditional location and unparalleled food

Hi, I arrived at Hotel Rosita last week, and I really had a lot of doubts about this hotel. At first I complain because the facade of the hotel is not the best, but the truth is that I was very surprised. First of all for its food, the truth is that it is riquisima, and it is not expensive, since it only manages the only lodging you can buy there the food and the truth you do not regret. Congratulations to Dona Oli! The truth is that they eat here very rich. As for their rooms are comfortable and by the way does not have beach if you like beach better go to fisherman who is the same of them that if it has beach and this very clean.

Trip type: Couple - September, 2016
5/ 5
October, 16, 2017

Tradition and comfort in the same place.

If your plan is to go to know Vallarta this hotel is of the best options since it has the best location right where you start the boardwalk, I really marvel at the facilities of the place since for the prices they handle I had in mind that I expected something very simple thing that did not happen! Really its restaurant is very beautiful and to say of the food they deserve a woow since it is beyond rich, if they do not stay here at least they have to come to try their rich food and assured them that they fall in love and they will want to stay later there , the rooms are a good size and comfortable really worth staying here and definitely worth more than what you pay for.

Trip type: Family - November, 2016
5/ 5
October, 16, 2017

"Excellent location and service."

The location is excellent pus there starts the malecon of Puerto Vallarta, the staff is generally very friendly and the facilities are not great modern but comfortable, the only thing that was not to my liking is that the breakfasts lack flavor and more variety, the price was affordable..all had a very good stay...

Trip type: Friends - July, 2015